URANIUM CORPORATION OF INDIA LIMITED JADUGUDA

Date: 27.03.2025

No.UCIL/PER/20(29)/2025

Following candidates have been provisionally found suitable for Trade Test for the post of Mining Mate on contractual basis for Tummalapalle Mines notified vide Advertisement No.09/2024. The Trade Test will be held on 11.04.2025 at 09.00 AM at O/o Manager(Personnel), UCIL Tummalapalle Mines, PO: Mobbuchintalapalle, Mandal – Vemula, Dist: YSR Kadapa, Andhra Pradesh – 516 349. All the below mentioned candidates are requested to bring their certificates (educational certificates & marksheet – Matric & Intermediate, valid unrestricted Mining Mate Certificate of Competency or unrestricted Foreman Certificate of Competency or 2nd Class Manager Certificate of Competency or Ist Class Manager Certificate of Competency, experience certificate, caste certificate and any other certificates if applicable) in original alongwith them at the time of Trade Test. No provisional certificates will be entertained.

SI.No.	Name & Address
01.	Shri AVINASH MUKHARJEE, C/o Shri Uttam Kumar Mukharjee
02.	Shri KORRAPADU SIVUDU, C/o Shri K. Muneiah
03.	Shri SAGILI CHANDRA MOHAN REDDY, C/o Shri Sagali Rama Krishna Reddy
04.	Shri MULI RAMANJANEYULA REDDY, C/o Shri Rama Krishna Reddy
05.	Shri C.V.VEERA RAGHAVA REDDY, C/o Shri C. V. Nagi Reddy
06.	Shri AADIL KHAN, C/o Shri Hamid Khan
07.	Shri JALASUTRAPU PRAVEEN SAGAR, C/o Shri J. Satyanarayan Murthy
08.	Shri B.PRABHAKAR REDDY, C/o Shri B. Annimi Reddy
09.	Shri KOPPALA TIRIPAL REDDY, C/o Shri K. Rama Subba Reddy
10.	Shri V.MUNENDRA REDDY, C/o Shri Vumdela Obula Reddy
11.	Shri MANNERU SUDHEER, C/o Shri M. Linga Murthy
12.	Shri K.KIRAN KUMAR REDDY, C/o Shri Koppala Narayana Reddy
13.	Shri YEDUGURU HARI MOHAN REDDY, C/o Shri Yeduguru Nagi Reddy
14.	Shri SAKTHIVELAN. G, C/o Shri J. Gandhi
15.	Shri KUMMITHI RANGA NAYAKULU, C/o Shri Kummithi Sreeramulu
16.	Shri KUMMATHI SUDHAKAR, C/o Shri Kummathi Ganganna
17.	Shri CHODUPALLI SIVAIAH, C/o Shri Chodupalli Ankanna, C.Sivaiah
18.	Shri PUTAKALA VEERANJANEYULU, C/o Shri P. Narayana
19.	Shri GURRAM SANKETH, C/o Shri Gurram Yadagiri
20.	Shri BUKKE RAMESH NAIK, C/o Shri Bukke Thulasi Naik